Connect With Us

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


« Swagged up NEW HIT MUST SEE!!!!!!!! | Main | 1000 Miles Away by Vidasm »

'Lord of the empty Manor' album release

The first of 12 tracks to be released monthly through 2013 from the new album by Jack Cade and the Everyday Sinners entitled ‘Lord of the empty Manor’ - The first track to be released on 21 January 2013 is Dead Weight Walkin’

Dead Weight Walkin'

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Member Account Required
Yikes... You have to have a Contributor Account to comment on the MTT Radio page.